

Executive Committee

Agenda

April 10, 2025 at 9:00 a.m.

In-Person Participation: James R. Mills Building, 1255 Imperial Avenue, 10th Floor Board Room, San Diego CA 92101 Teleconference Participation: (669) 254-5252; Webinar ID: 161 953 0340, <u>https://www.zoomgov.com/j/1619530340</u>

NO.	ITEM SUBJECT AND DESCRIPTION	ACTION
-----	------------------------------	--------

1.	Roll	Call

- Public Comments
 This item has a two minute per speaker time limit. If you have a report to present, please give your copies to the Clerk of the Board.
- 3. Approval of Minutes
 Approve

 Action would approve the March 6, 2025 Executive Committee meeting
Minutes.
 Approve

 DISCUSSION ITEMS
 Informational

 4. Fiscal Year (FY) 2026 Operating Budget Discussion (Gordon Meyer)
 Informational
- 5. Real Estate and Joint Development Program Status Update Informational (Sean Myott and Karen Landers)
- 6. Assembly Bill (AB) 1070 Transit districts: governing boards: Informational compensation: nonvoting members (Sharon Cooney)

OTHER ITEMS

- 7. Review of Draft April 17, 2025 MTS Board Agenda
- 8. Staff Communications and Committee Member Communications
- 9. Next Meeting Date: May 8, 2025
- 10. Adjournment

1255 Imperial Avenue, Suite 1000, San Diego, CA 92101-7490 • (619) 231-1466 • sdmts.com

San Diego Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) is a California public agency comprised of San Diego Transit Corp., San Diego Trolley, Inc. and San Diego and Arizona Eastern Railway Company (nonprofit public benefit corporations). MTS member agencies include the cities of Chula Vista, Coronado, El Cajon, Imperial Beach, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, National City, Poway, San Diego, Santee, and the County of San Diego. MTS is also the For-Hire Vehicle administrator for multiple cities in San Diego County.