

1255 Imperial Avenue, Suite 1000 San Diego, CA 92101-7490 (619) 231-1466 • FAX (619) 234-3407

Agenda

MEETING OF THE SAN DIEGO METROPOLITAN TRANSIT SYSTEM PUBLIC SECURITY COMMITTEE

March 29, 2019

9:00 am

James R. Mills Building Executive Conference Room, 10th Floor 1255 Imperial Avenue, San Diego

To request an agenda in an alternative format or to request accommodations to facilitate meeting participation, please call the Clerk of the Committee at least two working days prior to the meeting. Assistive Listening Devices (ALDs) are available from the Clerk of the Committee prior to the meeting and are to be returned at the end of the meeting.

		RECOMMENDED
1.	ROLL CALL	
2.	APPROVAL OF MINUTES – October 17, 2018	Approve
3.	Public Comments – Limited to five speakers with three minutes per speaker	
4.	Appointment of Committee Chairperson and Vice Chairperson Action would take nominations from the floor and elect the Public Security Committee Chairperson and Vice Chairperson for the 2019 calendar year.	Elect
5.	Annual Security Report (January 1, 2018 through December 31, 2018) (Manr Guaderrama)	ny Information

- 6. Committee Member Comments
- 7. Next Meeting Date To Be Determined
- 8. Adjournment

Please SILENCE electronics during the meeting



ACTION

1255 Imperial Avenue, Suite 1000, San Diego, CA 92101-7490 • (619) 231-1466 • www.sdmts.com

Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) is a California public agency comprised of San Diego Transit Corp., San Diego Trolley, Inc. and San Diego and Arizona Eastern Railway Company (nonprofit public benefit corporations). MTS is the taxicab administrator for seven cities.

MTS member agencies include the cities of Chula Vista, Coronado, El Cajon, Imperial Beach, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, National City, Poway, San Diego, Santee, and the County of San Diego.