

1255 Imperial Avenue, Suite 1000 San Diego, CA 92101-7490 (619) 231-1466 • FAX (619) 234-3407

## Agenda

## MEETING OF THE SAN DIEGO METROPOLITAN TRANSIT SYSTEM PUBLIC SECURITY COMMITTEE

March 11, 2021

2:00 pm

\*Meeting will be held via webinar\*

To request an agenda in an alternative format or to request accommodations to facilitate meeting participation, please call the Clerk of the Public Security Committee at least two working days prior to the meeting. Meeting webinar instructions for the public can be accessed at the following link: <u>https://www.sdmts.com/about-mts-meetings-and-agendas/other-committee</u>

		ACTION RECOMMENDED
1.	ROLL CALL	
2.	APPROVAL OF MINUTES – November 12, 2020	Approve
3.	Public Comments – Limited to five speakers with three minutes per speaker	
4.	<u>Video System Procedures (Karen Landers)</u> Action would: (1) Receive a report on the draft Video System Procedures; and (2) Provide feedback to staff.	Receive
5.	Director's Security Update (AI Stiehler)	Informational
6.	Fare Evasion Diversion Program Update (Samantha Leslie and Karen Lander	r <u>s)</u> Informational
7.	Committee Member Comments	

- 8. Next Meeting Date May 13, 2021
- 9. Adjournment

## Please SILENCE electronics during the meeting



1255 Imperial Avenue, Suite 1000, San Diego, CA 92101-7490 · (619) 231-1466 · sdmts.com

San Diego Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) is a California public agency comprised of San Diego Transit Corp., San Diego Trolley, Inc. and San Diego and Arizona Eastern Railway Company (nonprofit public benefit corporations). MTS member agencies include the cities of Chula Vista, Coronado, El Cajon, Imperial Beach, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, National City, Poway, San Diego, Santee, and the County of San Diego. MTS is also the For-Hire Vehicle administrator for nine cities.