Agency Report of: Public Official Appointments

Signature of Age

Comment:.

d or Designee

A Public Document

1. Agency Name			California Form 806
San Diego Metropolitan Transit System Division, Department, or Region (If Applicable)			Form OOO For Official Use Only
Designated Agency Contact (Name, Title) Dalia Gonzalez, Clerk of the Board			
Area Code/Phone Number (619) 398-9561	E-mail Dalia.Gonzalez@sdmts.com	Page of	Date Posted: 1/20/2021 (Month, Day, Year)
2. Appointments			

(Last, First) e, if any	/ _/	 Per Meeting: \$
(Last, First)	Þ	 ▶ Estimated Annual: □ \$0-\$1,000 □ \$2,001-\$3,0 □ \$1.001-\$2,000
(Last, First) e, if any(Last, First)	Appl Data	 ▶ Per Meeting: \$
(Last, First) , if any(Last, First)	 Appt Dale	 ▶ Per Meeting: \$ ▶ Estimated Annual: □ \$0-\$1,000 □ \$2,001-\$3,0 □ \$1,001-\$2,000 Other
	(Last, First) , if any(Last, First)	(Last, First) Appt Date

Print Name

(Month, Day, Year)

Title

ATTACHMENT – FORM 806

The San Diego Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) Board of Directors will take action on the following positions at its regular scheduled meeting on Thursday, January 21, 2021. Any MTS Board Member may potentially be appointed to one or more of the items listed under the "Agency Board and Commissions" column. This form will be updated to reflect the actions taken by the Board after its meeting on January 21, 2021.

Name of Appointed Person	Agency Boards and Commissions	Appt. Date and Length of Term	Per Meeting/Annual Salary/Stipend
Nathan Fletcher	MTS Chairperson	10/10/2019; Up to 2 years	\$1,500/month* \$18,000/year*
Alejandra Sotelo-Solis	MTS Vice Chair	1/21/2021; 1 year	No additional payments as Vice Chair
Mary Salas	MTS Chair Pro Tem	1/21/2021; 1 year	No additional payments as Chair Pro Tem
Alejandra Sotelo-Solis	MTS Accessible Services Advisory Committee (ASAC)	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Bill Sandke Alt: Ronn Hall	Airport Authority Advisory Committee	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Nathan Fletcher Alejandra Sotelo-Solis Mary Salas Sean Elo-Rivera George Gastil Bill Sandke Monica Montgomery Steppe Alt.: Monica Montgomery Steppe Alt.: Ronn Hall Alt.: Paloma Aguirre	MTS Audit Oversight Committee	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$450
Vivian Moreno Todd Gloria Nathan Fletcher Mary Salas Bill Sandke Alt: Stephen Whitburn	MTS Budget Development Committee	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$450
Nathan Fletcher Alejandra Sotelo-Solis Mary Salas Sean Elo-Rivera George Gastil Bill Sandke Monica Montgomery Steppe Alt.: Monica Montgomery Steppe Alt.: Ronn Hall Alt.: Paloma Aguirre	MTS Executive Committee	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,800
Caylin Frank Alt.: Bill Sandke	Los Angeles – San Diego Rail Corridor Agency (LOSSAN)	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,350

Monica Montgomery Paloma Aguirre Todd Gloria Jill Galvez Ronn Hall Akilah Weber Alt: Stephen Whitburn	MTS Public Security Committee	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$900
Paloma Aguirre Alt.: Bill Sandke	SANDAG Board	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$3,600
Jill Galvez Alt.: George Gastil	SANDAG Regional Planning Committee	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,800
Monica Montgomery Steppe Alt: Paloma Aguirre	SANDAG Transportation Committee	1/21/2021; 1 year	SANDAG issues stipend
Steve Goble	San Diego Regional Building Authority (SDRBA)	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Sean Elo-Rivera	MTS Taxicab Advisory Committee	1/21/2021; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600

*Chairperson does not receive individual meeting stipend for other committees.