Agency Report of: Public Official Appointments

A Public Document

1. Agency Name	California Form 80	6
Division, Department, or Region (If Applicable)	For Official Use Only	
Designated Agency Contact (Name, Title)		
Area Code/Phone Number E-mail	Date Posted: Page of (Month, Day, Year)	

2. Appointments

Agency Boards and Commissions	Name of Appointed Person	Appt Date and Length of Term	Per Meeting/Annual Salary/Stipend	
	▶Name	Appt Date	 Per Meeting: \$	
	►Name		 Per Meeting: \$	
	Name	// Appt Date	 Per Meeting: \$	
	►Name	//	 Per Meeting: \$	

3. Verification

I have read and understand FPPC Regulation 18702.5. I have verified that the appointment and information identified above is true to the best of my information and belief.

Signature of Agency Head or Designee

Print Name

(Month, Day, Year)

Comment:

Title

ATTACHMENT – FORM 806

The San Diego Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) Board of Directors will take action on the following positions at its regular scheduled meeting on Thursday, January 20, 2022. Any MTS Board Member may potentially be appointed to one or more of the items listed under the "Agency Board and Commissions" column. This form will be updated to reflect the actions taken by the Board after its meeting on January 20, 2022.

Name of Appointed Person	Agency Boards and Commissions	Appt. Date and Length of Term	Per Meeting/Annual Salary/Stipend
Nathan Fletcher	MTS Chairperson	11/18/2021; Up to 2 years	\$1,500/month* \$18,000/year*
Alejandra Sotelo-Solis	MTS Vice Chair	1/20/22; 1 year	No additional payments as Vice Chair
Mary Salas	MTS Chair Pro Tem	1/20/22; 1 year	No additional payments as Chair Pro Tem
Alejandra Sotelo-Solis	MTS Accessible Services Advisory Committee (ASAC)	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Bill Sandke Alt: Ronn Hall	Airport Authority Advisory Committee	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Nathan Fletcher Alejandra Sotelo-Solis Mary Salas Sean Elo-Rivera Ronn Hall Bill Sandke Vivian Moreno Alt.: Monica Montgomery Steppe Alt.: Caylin Frank Alt.: Paloma Aguirre	MTS Audit Oversight Committee	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$450
Vivian Moreno Todd Gloria Nathan Fletcher Mary Salas Bill Sandke Alt: Stephen Whitburn	MTS Budget Development Committee	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$450
Nathan Fletcher Alejandra Sotelo-Solis Mary Salas Sean Elo-Rivera Ronn Hall Bill Sandke Vivian Moreno Monica Alt.:Montgomery Steppe Alt.:Caylin Frank Alt.: Paloma Aguirre	MTS Executive Committee	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,800
Caylin Frank Alt.: Bill Sandke	Los Angeles – San Diego Rail Corridor Agency (LOSSAN)	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,350

Monica Montgomery Paloma Aguirre Todd Gloria Jill Galvez Ronn Hall Sean Elo-Rivera Steve Goble Alt: Stephen Whitburn	MTS Public Security Committee	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$900
Paloma Aguirre Alt.: Bill Sandke	SANDAG Board	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$3,600
Jill Galvez Alt.: George Gastil	SANDAG Regional Planning Committee	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,800
Vivian Moreno Alt: Paloma Aguirre	SANDAG Transportation Committee	1/20/22; 1 year	SANDAG issues stipend
Steve Goble	San Diego Regional Building Authority (SDRBA)	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Sean Elo-Rivera	MTS Taxicab Advisory Committee	1/20/22; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600

*Chairperson does not receive individual meeting stipend for other committees.