Agency Report of: Public Official Appointments

A Public Document

1. /	Agency Name					California Form	206
S	San Diego Metropolitan Tra	nsit System					Alleger and the set
Ē	livision, Department, or Reg	ion (If Applicable)				For Official	Use Only
	Designated Agency Contact (Name, Title)						
	Julia Tuer, Clerk of the Board					Date Posted:	
	rea Code/Phone Number 19-557-4515	E-mail Julia.Tuer@sdmts.com	Page	1	of <u>3</u>	1/22/2 (Month, Da	

2. Appointments

Agency Boards and Commissions	Name of Appointed Person	Appt Date and Length of Term	Per Meeting/Annual Salary/Stipend
See attached	▶Name	Appt Date	 ▶ Per Meeting: \$
	▶Name	 I Appl Date Length of Term 	 ▶ Per Meeting: \$
	Name	Appt Date	 ▶ Per Meeting: \$
¢	►Name		 ▶ Per Meeting: \$

3. Verification

I have read and understand FPPC Regulation 18702.5. I have verified that the appointment and information identified above is true to the best of my information and belief.

Julia Tuer Clerk of the Board 1/22/2019 Print Name nature of Agency Head or Designee Title

Comment:

ATTACHMENT – FORM 806

The San Diego Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) Board of Directors took action on the following positions at its regular scheduled meeting on Thursday, January 17, 2019.

Name of Appointed Person	Agency Boards and Commissions	Appt. Date and Length of Term	Per Meeting/Annual Salary/Stipend
Georgette Gómez	MTS Chairperson	1/18/2018; Up to 2 years	\$1,500/month* \$18,000/year*
Mona Rios	MTS Vice Chair	1/17/2019; 1 year	No additional payments as Vice Chair
Bill Sandke	MTS Chair Pro Tem	1/17/2019; 1 year	No additional payments as Chair Pro Tem
Mona Rios	MTS Accessible Services Advisory Committee (ASAC)	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Georgette Gómez Paloma Aguirre David Arambula Nathan Fletcher Mona Rios Bill Sandke Chris Ward	Ad Hoc Ballot Measure Committee	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$900
Bill Sandke Alt: Ronn Hall	Airport Authority Advisory Committee	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Georgette Gómez Mona Rios Mark Arapostathis Nathan Fletcher Monica Montgomery Mary Salas Alt.: Greg Cox Alt.: David Arambula Alt.: Chris Ward Alt.: Bill Sandke	MTS Audit Oversight Committee	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$450
Paloma Aguirre David Arambula Nathan Fletcher Georgette Gómez Mary Salas	MTS Budget Development Committee	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$450
Georgette Gómez Mona Rios Mark Arapostathis Nathan Fletcher Monica Montgomery Mary Salas Alt.: Greg Cox Alt.: David Arambula Alt.: Chris Ward Alt.: Bill Sandke	MTS Executive Committee	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,800

Caylin Frank Alt.: Bill Sandke	Los Angeles – San Diego Rail Corridor Agency (LOSSAN)	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,350
David Arambula Nathan Fletcher Jill Galvez Ronn Hall Monica Montgomery Bill Sandke	MTS Public Security Committee	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$300
Mona Rios Alt.: Nathan Fletcher	SANDAG Board	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$3,600
Jill Galvez Alt.: Paloma Aguirre	SANDAG Regional Planning Committee	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,800
Nathan Fletcher Alt.: Paloma Aguirre	SANDAG Transportation Committee	1/17/2019; 1 year	SANDAG issues stipend
Bob McClellan	San Diego Regional Building Authority (SDRBA)	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Chris Ward	MTS Taxicab Advisory Committee	1/17/2019; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600

*Chairperson does not receive individual meeting stipend for other committees.