Agency Report of: Public Official Appointments

A Public Document

I. Agency Name						California 806
San Diego Metropolitan Tra	ansit System					Form OUD
Division, Department, or Region (If Applicable)						For Official Use Only
Designated Agency Contact	(Name, Title)					
Julia Tuer, Clerk of the Boa	ard					
Area Code/Phone Number	E-mail					Date Posted:
619-557-4515	Julia.Tuer@sdmts.com	Page	1	_ of _	3	1/23/2020
						(Month, Day, Year)

2. Appointments

Agency Boards and Commissions	Name of Appointed Person	Appt Date and Length of Term	Per Meeting/Annual Salary/Stipend	
See attached.	Name(Last, First) Alternate, if any(Last, First)	/ Appl Date	 ▶ Per Meeting: \$	
	Name	Appt Date	 ▶ Per Meeting: \$	
	►Name	/	 ▶ Per Meeting: \$	
	▶Name(Last, First) Alternate, if any(Last, First)	/ Appt Date Length of Term	 ▶ Per Meeting: \$ ▶ Estimated Annual: □ \$0-\$1,000 □ \$2,001-\$3,000 □ \$1,001-\$2,000 □ Other 	

I have read and understand FPPC Regulation 18702.5. I have verified that the appointment and information identified above is true to the best of my information and belief.

Julia Tuer Clerk of the Board 1/23/2020 Signature of Agency Head or Designee Print Name Title (Month, Day, Year)

Comment:.

3.

ATTACHMENT - FORM 806

The San Diego Metropolitan Transit System (MTS) Board of Directors took action on the following positions at its regular scheduled meeting on Thursday, January 16, 2020.

Name of Appointed	Agency Boards and	Appt. Date and	Per Meeting/Annual
Person	Commissions	Length of Term 10/10/2019; Up to	Salary/Stipend \$1,500/month*
Nathan Fletcher	MTS Chairperson	2 years	\$1,500/month \$18,000/year*
Alejandra Sotelo-Solis	MTS Vice Chair	1/16/2020; 1 year	No additional payments as Vice Chair
Bill Sandke	MTS Chair Pro Tem	1/16/2020; 1 year	No additional payments as Chair Pro Tem
Alejandra Sotelo-Solis	MTS Accessible Services Advisory Committee (ASAC)	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Paloma Aguirre David Arambula Nathan Fletcher Ronn Hall Mary Salas Alejandra Sotelo-Solis Chris Ward	Ad Hoc Ballot Measure Committee	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$900
Bill Sandke Alt: Ronn Hall	Airport Authority Advisory Committee	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Nathan Fletcher Alejandra Sotelo-Solis David Arambula Mary Salas Bill Sandke Chris Ward Alt.: Greg Cox Alt.: Ronn Hall Alt.: Monica Montgomery	MTS Audit Oversight Committee	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$450
Paloma Aguirre David Arambula Kevin Faulconer Nathan Fletcher Mary Salas Bill Sandke Alt: Vivian Moreno	MTS Budget Development Committee	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$450
Nathan Fletcher Alejandra Sotelo-Solis David Arambula Mary Salas Bill Sandke Chris Ward Alt.: Greg Cox Alt.: Ronn Hall Alt.: Monica Montgomery	MTS Executive Committee	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,800

Caylin Frank Alt.: Bill Sandke	Los Angeles – San Diego Rail Corridor Agency (LOSSAN)	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,350
Monica Montgomery Paloma Aguirre David Arambula Jill Galvez Bill Sandke Akilah Weber	MTS Public Security Committee	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$900
Paloma Aguirre Alt.: Bill Sandke	SANDAG Board	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$3,600
Jill Galvez Alt.: Paloma Aguirre	SANDAG Regional Planning Committee	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$1,800
Bill Sandke Alt: OPEN	SANDAG Transportation Committee	1/16/2020; 1 year	SANDAG issues stipend
Bob McClellan	San Diego Regional Building Authority (SDRBA)	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600
Chris Ward	MTS Taxicab Advisory Committee	1/16/2020; 1 year	Per meeting: \$150 Est. annual: \$600

*Chairperson does not receive individual meeting stipend for other committees.