

# **Organizational Structure**

Modified 2.21.24

Name	Job Title	Page #
Alex Pereyra	Director of MOW	3
Alonso Gonzalez	Board Member	1
Amanda Denham	Director of Support Services	4
Amelia Pizarro	Supervisor of Warehouse Operations	7
Amy Liebengood	Manager of Risk & Claims	7
Andy Goddard	Director of LRV Maintenance	3
Art Langit	Leadership Development Specialist	5
Beverly Neff	Senior Transportation Planner	12
Bree Wilcox	Manager of Benefits & Compensation	5
Brendan Shannon	Director of Human Resources	5
Brent Boyd	Manager of Service Quality & Special Events	3
Brian Riley	Chief Operating Officer- Rail	3
Bryan Killian	Manager of Transportation Communication & Technology	4
Caylin Frank	Board Member	1
Claudine Aquino	Manager of Procurement	7
Craig Auker	Accounting Manager	7
Christopher Moser	Manager of MOW	1
Dalia Gonzalez	Executive Assistant/Clerk of the Board	2
Daniel Brislin	Deputy Director of Transit Security & Passenger Safety	8
Denis Desmond	Director of Planning & Scheduling	12
Dennis Conzemius	IT Operations Manager	9
Devin Braun	Director of Transportation	4
Douglas Ellis	Facilities Supervisor-Bus	4
Ed Graham	Director of Rail Transportation	3
Elias Belknap	Senior Project Manager	10
Emily Outlaw	Chief Information Officer	9
Emma Aguilera	Payroll Manager	7
Eric Cheng	Transit Asset Management Program Manager	7
Erin Dunn	Controller	7
Erin Pereira	Executive Assistant	4
Ernesto Garcia	Network Operations Manager	9
Fabeann Soberg	System Safety Manager - Rail	3
Gabe Marquez	Transportation Manager-KMD	4
Gabriel McKee	Senior Project Manager	10
Gary Brown	Supervisor of Warehouse Operations	7
George Gastil	Board Member	1
Gordon Meyer	Manager of Financial Planning	7
Gregorio Romero	Supervisor of Warehouse Operations	7
Heather Furey	Director of Capital Projects	10

Herbert Taft	Professional Standards Manager	8
Ibn Edwards	Manager of Rail Facilities	3
Israel Maldonado	Director of Fare Technology & Operations	9
James Benedik	Manager of Rail Transportation	3
James Cregg	Manager of LRV Maintenance	3
Jan Gardetto	Executive Assistant GC/Assistant Clerk of the Board	6
Jan-Michael Reyes	IT Development Manager	9
Jared Garcia	Manager of Safety (Bus)	4
Jarrett Valdez	ZEV and Sustainability Manager	4
Jay Washburn	Manager of Paratransit & Mini Bus	4
Jeff Stumbo	Chief Human Resources Officer	5
Joann Delgado	Administrative Assistant	10
John McCann	Board Member	1
Jorge Delgado	Division Manager (Maintenance) - KMD	4
Julia Tuer	Manager of Government Affairs	2
Karen Landers	General Counsel	6
Keith Vann	Manager of Services Operations	4
Kelsey Hamm	Executive Assistant (CIO)	9
Leanne Powell	Fare Systems Administrator	9
Larry Marinesi	Chief Financial Officer	7
Latosha Hardage	Transportation Manager - IAD	4
Leonardo Fewell Figueroa	For Hire-Vehicle Administration Manager	6
Lucero Sanchez	Marketing Assistant	11
Lucia Mansour	Finance Assistant	7
Marcus Bush	Board Member	1
Marissa Rodriguez	Manager of PRONTO & Passenger Support	4
Mark Olson	Director of Marketing & Communications	11
Matthew Leyba-Gonzalez	Board Member	1
Michael Perez	Manager of Training - Transportations	4
Michael Strother	Technical Project Manager	9
Michael Wygant	Chief Operating Officer-Transit Services	4
Mike Daney	Director of Contract Services	4
Mike Donovan	Board Member	1
Mike Thompson	Director of Financial Planning & Analysis	7
Monica Montgomery Steppe	Board Member	1
Neomi Woods	Senior Data Analyst	12
Ngan Nguyen	Environmental Health & Safety Specialist	6
Patricia Dillard	Board Member	1
Patrick Ma	Director of Supply Chain & Operations	7
Quincy Marin	Creative Design Manager	11
Regina Tachiquin	Transit Store Supervisor	4
Rodrigo Alonso	Information Security Manager	7

Ray Rivera	Supervisor of Maintenance Training	4
Rolando Montes	Director of Rail Facilities	3
Rodrigo Alonso	Information Security Manager	7
Ronn Hall	Board Member	1
Samantha Leslie	Deputy General Counsel	6
Sean Elo-Rivera	Board Member	1
Sean Myott	Manager of Real Estate Assets	10
Sharon Cooney	Chief Executive Officer	2
Stacie Bishop	Manager of Marketing & Communications	11
Stephen Whitburn	Board Member- Chair	1
Steve Goble	Board Member- Vice Chair	1
Steve Tomkiel	Manager of Scheduling	12
Steven Shoemaker	Division Manager (Maintenance) - IAD	4
Thang Nguyen	Senior Project Manager- Rail Systems	10
Teresa Bambo	Administrative Assistant II- Maintenance	4
Theodore Metz	Manager of Inventory Operations	7
Thomas Pascarella	Director of Fleet & Facility Maintenance	4
Thuy Larkin	Talent Acquisition Manager	5
Timothy Curran	Director of Transit Security & Passenger Safety	8
Todd Gloria	Board Member	1
Toufic Tabshouri	Internal Auditor	6
Vivian Moreno	Board Member	1
Wesley Wells	Quality Assurance Supervisor	4























