

Organizational Structure

Name	Job Title	Page #
Andrea Cardenas	Board Member	1
Al Stiehler	Director of Transit Security & Passenger Safety	4
Alex Pereyra	Assistant Superintendent of Wayside Maintenance	3
Amanda Denham	Director of Support Services	8
Amelia Pizarro	Supervisor of Warehouse Operations	4
Amy Liebengood	Manager of Risk & Claims	7
Andy Goddard	Superintendent of LRV Maintenance	3
Art Langit	Leadership Development Specialist	5
Beverly Neff	Senior Transportation Planner	12
Bree Wilcox	Manager of Benefits & Compensation	5
Brendan Shannon	Director of Human Resources	5
Brent Boyd	Manager of Service Quality & Special Events	3
Brian Pepin	Board Member	1
Brian Riley	Chief Operating Officer- Rail	3
Brianne Graham	Transit Store Supervisor	4
Bryan Killian	Manager of Transportation Communication & Technology	4
Carolina Chavez	Board Member	1
Caylin Frank	Board Member	1
Claudine Aquino	Manager of Procurement	7
Craig Auker	Accounting Manager	7
Dalia Gonzalez	Executive Assistant/Clerk of the Board	2
Denis Desmond	Director of Planning & Scheduling	12
Dennis Conzemius	Datacenter Operations Manager	9
Devin Braun	Director of Transportation	4
Douglas Ellis	Facilities Supervisor-Bus	4
Ed Graham	Superintendent of Transportation	3
Elias Belknap	Senior Project Manager	10
Emily Outlaw	Chief Information Officer	9
Emma Aguilar	Payroll Manager	7
Eric Cheng	Transit Assistant Management Program Manager	7
Erin Dunn	Controller	7
Erin Pereira	Executive Assistant	4
Ernesto Garcia	Network Operations Manager	9
Fabeann Soberg	System Safety Manager	3
Fred Byle	Superintendent of Wayside Maintenance	3
Gabe Marquez	Transportation Manager-KMD	4
Gabriel McKee	Senior Project Manager	10
Gary Brown	Supervisor of Warehouse Operations	7
George Gastil	Board Member	1

Gordon Meyer	Operating Budget Supervisor	7
Gregorio Romero	Supervisor of Warehouse Operations	7
Heather Furey	Director of Capital Projects	10
Ibn Edwards	Assistant Manager of Facilities	3
Israel Maldonado	Director of Fare Technology & Operations	9
James Benedik	Assistant Superintendent of Transportation	3
James Cregg	Assistant Superintendent of LRV Maintenance	3
Jan Gardetto	Executive GC/Assistant Clerk of the Board	6
Jan- Michael Reyes	Enterprise Bus Solutions Manager	9
Jared Garcia	Manager of Safety (Bus)	4
Jay Washburn	Manager of Paratransit & Mini Bus	4
Jeff Stumbo	Chief Human Resources Officer	5
Jennifer Mendoza	Board Member	1
Marissa Rodriguez	Manager of PRONTO & Passenger Support	4
Joann Delgado	Administrative Assistant	10
Joe La Ca va	Board Member	1
John Duncan	Board Member	1
John McCann	Board Member	1
Jorge Delgado	Division Manager (Maintenance) - KMD	4
Jose Rodriguez	Board Member	1
Julia Tuer	Manager of Government Affairs	2
Karen Landers	General Counsel	6
Keith Vann	Manager of Services Operations	4
Kelsey Hamm	Executive Assistant	9
Leanne Powell	Fare Systems Administrator	9
Kyle Whatley	ZEV & Sustainability Manager	4
Larry Marinesi	Chief Financial Officer	7
Latosha Hardage	Transportation Manager - IAD	4
Laura Koval	Board Member	1
Leonardo Fewell	For Hire-Vehicle Administration Manager	6
Lucero Sanchez	Marketing Assistant	11
Lucia Mansour	Finance Assistant	7
Marcus Bush	Board Member	1
Mark Arapostathis	Board Member	1
Mark Olson	Director of Marketing & Communications	11
Marni von Wilpert	Board Member	1
Matthew Leyba-Gonzalez	Board Member	1
Michael Perez	Manager of Training - Transportations	4
Michael Wygant	Chief Operating Officer-Transit Services	4

Michael Wygant	Chief Operating Officer-Transit Services	4
Mike Daney	Director of Contract Services	4
Mike Donovan	Board Member	1
Mike Thompson	Director of Financial Planning & Analysis	7
Monica Montgomery Steppe	Board Member	1
Neomi Woods	Transit Services Data Analyst	12
Ngan Nguyen	Environmental Health & Safety Specialist	6
Nora Vargas	Board Member	1
Paloma Aguirre	Board Member	1
Patricia Dillard	Board Member	1
Patrick Ma	Director of Supply Chain & Operation	7
Phil Ortiz	Board Member	1
Quincy Marin	Creative Design Manager	11
Raul Campillo	Board Member	1
Ray Rivera	Supervisor of Maintenance Training	4
Rodrigo Alonso	Information Security Manager	9
Rolando Montes	Superintendent of Facilities	3
Ronn Hall	Board Member	1
Samantha Leslie	Deputy General Counsel	6
Scott Ybarrondo	Manager of Operations - Transit Enforcement	8
Sean Elo-Rivera	Board Member	1
Sean Myott	Manager of Real Estate Assets	10
Sharon Cooney	Chief Executive Officer	2
Stacie Bishop	Manager of Marketing & Communications	11
Stephen Whitburn	Board Member- Chair	1
Steve Goble	Board Member- Vice Chair	1
Steve Tomkiel	Manager of Scheduling	12
Steven Shoemaker	Division Manager (Maintenance) - IAD	4
Thang Nguyen	Senior Project Manager Rail Systems	10
Theodore Metz	Manager of Inventory Operations	7
Thomas Pascarella	Director of fleet & Facility Maintenance	4
Thuy Larkin	Talent Acquisition Manager	5
Timothy Curran	Deputy Director of Transit Enforcement	8
Todd Gloria	Board Member	1
Toufic Tabshouri	Internal Auditor	6
Vivian Moreno	Board Member	1
Wesley Wells	Quality Assurance Supervisor	4

Metropolitan Transit System Board of Directors Board of Directors **Board Members Board Members** Andrea Cardenas Matthew Leyba-Gonzalez Mike Donovan Brian Pepin Monica Montgomery Steppe Carolina Chavez Caylin Frank Nora Vargas Paloma Aguirre George Gastil Jennifer Mendoza Patricia Dillard Phil Ortiz Joe LaCava Raul Campillo John Duncan John McCann Ronn Hall Jose Rodriguez Sean Elo-Rivera Stephen Whitburn- Chair Laura Koval Steve Goble- Vice Chair Marcus Bush Marni von Wilpert Todd Gloria Vivian Moreno Mark Arapostathis Chief Executive Officer Sharon Cooney Executive Assistant / Clerk of the Board Dalia Gonzalez San Diego Transit San Diego Trolley Chief Operating Officer **Chief Operating Officer Administrative Departments** (Transit Services) Brian Riley Michael Wygant Security **Finance** Information Technology **Government Affairs Human Resources** Legal **Director of Transit Security &** Chief Human Resources Officer Chief Financial Officer General Counsel Chief Information Officer Manager of Government Affairs Passenger Safety Jeff Stumbo Julia Tuer Karen Landers Larry Marinesi **Emily Outlaw** Al Stiehler Capital Projects & Land Marketing Planning & Scheduling Management **Director of Marketing and** Director of Planning & Scheduling **Director of Capital Projects** Communications Denis Desmond Heather Furey Mark Olson 1





















