Meeting Schedules and Minutes:

Date Time Download Documents
Thursday, January 11, 2018
9:00am Agenda
Agenda & Materials
Final Pkg.
Minutes
Thursday, February 1, 2018
9:00am Agenda
Agenda & Materials
Final Pkg.
Thursday, March 1, 2018

CANCELLED
9:00am
Thursday, April 5, 2018

CANCELLED
9:00am
Thursday, May 3, 2018
9:00am Agenda
Agenda & Materials
Final Pkg.
Thursday, May 3, 2018
AUDIT OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE (immediately followed by the Executive Committee)
9:00am Agenda
Agenda & Materials
Final Pkg.
Thursday, June 7, 2018
9:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018
9:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018
9:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018
9:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018
9:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018
9:00am
Thursday, December 6, 2018
9:00am