Meeting Schedules and Minutes:

San Diego Regional Building Authority
Date Time Download Documents
Thursday, February 1, 2018
8:30am Agenda
Agenda & Materials
Final Pkg.
Budget Development Committee
Date Time Download Documents
Thursday, February 22, 2018
9:00am Agenda
Agenda & Materials
Accessible Services Advisory Committee
Date Time Download Documents
Thursday, March 8, 2018
1:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
1:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018
1:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018
1:00pm
Taxicab Committee
Date Time Download Documents
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
10:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
10:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
10:00am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
10:00am